New Beginnings Student Fund

Perpetuating Chiropractic

The Student Fund helps to ensure that students have the opportunity to experience Chiropractic philosophy the way it was meant to be .. unadulterated, uncompromising and pure.

The following members have contributed to the Student Fund , allowing the Student Committee to continue teaching the necessary skills needed as a Chiropractor.

This will ensure the perpetuation of successful principled Chiropractors for generations to come.

Current Members

Dr. Sam AyanWolters Kluwer
In Memory of Dr. Ernie Landi
Dr. Lona CookDrs. Peter Kevorkian & Patti Giuliano
Dr. Bob and Carol Crystal Dr. Vincent Malba
Douglas & Ellen DiChiara
In memory of Dr. Ernie Landi
Dr. Larry Marchese
Drs. Andrew & Kristi DeSaro Dr. Ronald Marsh
Paul DeSaroDr. John McAtamney
Dr. James & Barbara Dubel Dr. Anthony Panzica
Drs. Adam and Sandy ElbaumDr. Noel Plasker
Dr. Brian FerrisDr. George Rhodes
Dr. Jennifer FinnDr. Beth Risser
Dr. Jay & Kathi HandtStina Ross
Elizabeth HorwinDr. Stephen Simonetti
Drs. Kevin & Selina JacksonDrs. Larry Silverstein & Beck Keshmiri
Drs. Pam & Steve JarboeDr. Stew Bittman